EU Project

 

Shko Shwan

EU Project Manager

shko.shwan@auis.edu.krd

 

Miran Fattah

MENA Community Liaison

miran.fattah@auis.edu.krd

 

 

Editors

 

Harem Jaafar

Kurdish Editor for Law

harem.jaafar@auis.edu.krd

 

Hind Ibrahim

Arabic Editor for Law and Pedagogy

hind.ibrahim@auis.edu.krd

 

Mohammed Najmalddin Wadi

Kurdish Editor for Social Work

mohammed.wadi@auis.edu.krd

 

Renwar Najm

Kurdish Editor for Pedagogy and Media

renwar.najm@auis.edu.krd

 

Rola Al-Riachi

Arabic Editor for Social Work and Media

rola.riachi@auis.edu.krd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translators

 

Atyaf Mahdi

Arabic Translator for Pedagogy

atyaf.mahdi@auis.edu.krd

 

Baban Mohammed

Kurdish Translator for Pedagogy

baban.mohammed@auis.edu.krd

 

Enas Ridha

Arabic Translator for Law

enas.ridha@auis.edu.krd

 

Hasna Bouharfouche

Arabic Translator for Social Work

hasna.bouhar@auis.edu.krd

 

Hazhar Taha Tofiq

Kurdish Translator for Social Work

hazhar.taha@auis.edu.krd

 

Sarhang Hars

Kurdish Translator for Media

sarhang.hars@auis.edu.krd