Staff Listing

Academic Preparatory Program | Admissions | Communications | Executive Office | Facilities Management | Faculty | Finance | First Aid | Human Resources | Information Technology | Institute of Regional and International Studies | Library | Professional Development Institute | Purchasing | Registration and Records | Security | Student Services | Testing Center

EXECUTIVE OFFICE 

Bruce Ferguson President 1112 president@auis.edu.krd
Mazen Khuzam Dean of Faculty 1360 mazen.boukhuzam@auis.edu.krd
Rachel Gresk Director of Academic Administration and Accreditation 1923 rachel.gresk@auis.edu.krd
Raz Afrasiab Jaff Director of Protocol 1112 raz.jaff@auis.edu.krd
Gashaw Abdulkhaleq Administrative Assistant / Receptionist 1114 gashaw.abdulkhaleq@auis.edu.krd

FINANCE

Blend Hikmat Cashier 2422 blend.hikmat@auis.edu.krd
Kani Abdul Latif  Generalist 2432 kani.abdullatif@auis.edu.krd
Mohammad Ali Director of Finance 2413 mohammed.ali@auis.edu.krd
Naz Mahmud Accounts Receivable Assistant  2431 naz.mahmood@auis.edu.krd
Saifullah Accountant 2415 saif.ullah@auis.edu.krd
Shwan Hamali Accounting Assistant 2434 shwan.hamaali@auis.edu.krd
Zhala Othman Budget Officer 2412 zhala.othman@auis.edu.krd

HUMAN RESOURCE
recruitment@auis.edu.krd

Rozha Ahmed Mohammed Immigration Specialist 2614 rozha.ahmed@auis.edu.krd
Shvan Najm Abdullah Human Resources Coordinator 2618 shvan.najm@auis.edu.krd
Zhalla Nawzad Omer Director of Human Resources  2617 zhalla.nawzad@auis.edu.krd

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Alan Kisra Adib       Technician - IT Support Services 2517 alan.kisra@auis.edu.krd
Basan Jabar Junior Network Administrator 2232 basan.jabar@auis.edu.krd
Berwa Saleh Junior Network Administrator 2230 berwa.saleh@auis.edu.krd
Hakar Shamal  Technician - IT Support Services 2234 hakar.shamal@auis.edu.krd
Korak Agha IT & AVSS 2229 korak.agha@auis.edu.krd
Mohammed Asso Technician - IT Support Services 2237 mohammed.asso@auis.edu.krd
Ranj Sarraj Senior Administrator Web & Data Base Support Servicess 2219 ranj.sarraj@auis.edu.krd
Rawand Amin Director of Information Technology  2220 rawand.amin@auis.edu.krd
Shad Qadir Abdul Salih Junior Server Administrator 2228 shad.qadir@auis.edu.krd
Shad Rashed Senior IT Support Technician 2235 shad.rashed@auis.edu.krd

PURCHASING

Ahmed Khoshawist Shashkhan Purchasing Agent  2511 ahmed.shashkhan@auis.edu.krd
Lana Najmaddin Purchasing Specialist  2834 lana.najmaddin@auis.edu.krd
Mizhda Amin Purchasing Associate 2513 mizhda.mohammad@auis.edu.krd
Sami Qadir Mustafa Director of Purchasing 2514 sami.qadir@auis.edu.krd

BOOK STORE

Arez Asso Copy Center Associate 2519 arez.asso@auis.edu.krd
Bakhan Barzan Bookstore and Copy Center Assistant 2512 bakhan.barzan@auis.edu.krd
Swara Sammy Bookstore Manager, Business Services 2516 swara.sammy@auis.edu.krd

SECURITY

Aso Salih  Director of Security & Liaison Officer 1110 aso.salih@auis.edu.krd

STUDENT SERVICES

Dastan Abdulalrahman Chaosh Housing Manager 1412 dastan.chaosh@auis.edu.krd
Geoffrey Sheehan Gresk Dean of Students 1916 geoffrey.gresk@auis.edu.krd
Mina Basam Attar Student Services Coordinator 1423 mina.bassam@auis.edu.krd
Shirin Tareq  Female Dormitory Supervisor 1422 shirin.tareq@auis.edu.krd
  Director of Student Services 1416  
Yareeb Adnan Ghdhban Male Residence Hall Supervisor 1415 yaareb.adnan@auis.edu.krd

ACADEMIC PREPARATORY PROGRAM

Katherine Yaw APP Deputy Director 1933 katherine.yaw@auis.edu.krd
Rachel Ramey APP Deputy Director  1933 rachel.ramey@auis.edu.krd
Kazho Muhsin APP Records Coordinator 1981 kazho.muhsin@auis.edu.krd
Lana Khalid  APP Records Coordinator  1981 lana.khalid@auis.edu.krd 

LIBRARY

Rania Azad Library Manager  1219 rania.azad@auis.edu.krd

ADMISSIONS
admissions@auis.edu.krd

Bahar P. Bahrami Admissions Records Manager 1812 bahar.bahrami@auis.edu.krd
Danar Ahmed  Recruiting and Admissions Assistant 1830 danar.ahmed@auis.edu.krd
Dunya Mohammed Admissions and Records Coordinator  1825 dunya.mohammed@auis.edu.krd
Rebeen Azad Director of Admissions 1814 rebeen.azad@auis.edu.krd
Zana Hama  Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator 1829 zana.hama@auis.edu.krd

REGISTRATION AND RECORDS

Banu Mohammed Students Records Coordinator 1826 banu.qadir@auis.edu.krd
Lehat Yousif Faculty Coordinator 1820 lehat.yousif@auis.edu.krd
Mohamed Nawzad  Registration and Record Supervisor 1819 mohamed.nawzad@auis.edu.krd
Sana Muhamed Registrar Services Coordinator  1827 sana.muhamed@auis.edu.krd
Sarah Mohammed  Registration and Record Assistant 1832 sara.mohammed@auis.edu.krd

TESTING CENTER
testing@auis.edu.krd

Rava Khorshid Testing Center Manager 1821 rava.khorshid@auis.edu.krd
Rawand Abas Testing Center Coordinator - Part Time 1536 rawand.abas@auis.edu.krd

COMMUNICATIONS
communications@auis.edu.krd | info@auis.edu.krd

Bzhar Boskani Media & Public Relations Adviser 1611 bzhar.ali@auis.edu.krd
Faraidun Hama Amin Editor/Proofreader   faraidun.hama@auis.edu.krd
Hana Saida Outreach and Communications Manager 1623 hana.saida@auis.edu.krd
Lana Jabbar Digital Communications Assistant 1621 lana.jabbar@auis.edu.krd
Mehr Zahra Director of Communications  1625 mehr.zahra@auis.edu.krd
Soran Abdullah Publications Manager 1620 soran.naqishbandy@auis.edu.krd

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE
pdi@auis.edu.krd

Anwar Ibrahim PDI Manager 1534 anwar.ibrahim@auis.edu.krd
Heidi Guttschuss English Language Programs Coordinator  1533 heidi.guttschuss@auis.edu.krd
Kardos Rauf Administrative Assistant  1556 kardos.rauf@auis.edu.krd
Rawa Mahmood Business Development Liaison   1553 rawa.mahmood@auis.edu.krd
Rawand Abas PDI Coordinator - Part Time 1536 rawand.abas@auis.edu.krd

INSTITUTE OF REGIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL STUDIES (IRIS)
iris@auis.edu.krd 

Christine Van Den Toorn Director of IRIS  1968 c.vandentoorn@auis.edu.krd
Sarah Mathieu-Comtois IRIS Coordinator 1971 s.mathieucomtois@auis.edu.krd
Bahra Lokman Saleh  Research and Project Officer 1921 bahra.lokman@auis.edu.krd

FIRST AID

First Aid Office Presidency Buliding-B1 2885  

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Adil Taib Fatah Barkhy Director of Facilities Management 2812 adil.barkhy@auis.edu.krd
Ahmed Muzhir Technician    
Ako Ahmed Mohammed  Driver    N/A
Alan Ahmed Abdul Aziz Office Assistant    alan.ahmed@auis.edu.krd
Amanj Tahir General Supervisor 2882 amanj.tahir@auis.edu.krd
Amina Qadir Janitor   N/A
Amira Abbas Amin Services Supervisor 2816 amira.abbas@auis.edu.krd
Ari Mohammad Salih Receptionist 2829 ari.mohammed@auis.edu.krd
Arif Hussein Ahmed Ground Assistant   N/A
Arivan Nadir Janitor   N/A
Arun Bhakar  Technician 2817 arun.bhakar@auis.edu.krd
Ary Baban Store Assistant Supervisor 2862 ary.baban@auis.edu.krd
Azhin Anwar Services Supervisor 2832 azhin.anwar@auis.edu.krd
Badia Karim Janitor   N/A
Bahman Hama Amin Office Assistant   N/A
Basima Malik Janitor   N/A
Bilal Khdir  Technician  2817 bilal.khdir@auis.edu.krd
Burkan Nasir  Operator 2817 burkan.nasir@auis.edu.krd
Dara Qadir Ground Assistant   N/A
Debar Ari  Assistant Technician   debar.ari@auis.edu.krd
Duried Lutfi  Technician  2817 dueid.lutfi@auis.edu.krd
Dilkhosh Rafiq Janitor   N/A
Dilnya Sahswar Kitchen Assistant  2881 N/A
Dilsoz Hassan Kitchen Assistant    N/A
Fakhraddin Hassan Ground Assistant   N/A
Faraidun Ahmed Shaswar Receptionist 2829 faraidun.ahmed@auis.edu.krd
Halmat Ahmed Janitor   N/A
Hardi Abdulkhaliq Assistant Technician   N/A
Hardi Muhammed  Office Assistant   hardi.muhammad@auis.edu.krd
Harem Hassan Saeid Ground Assistant   N/A
Hassan Hama Hussein  Driver    N/A
Hawzhin Gharib Assistant Technician 2817 hawzhin.gharib@auis.edu.krd
Herish Sharif Assistant Technician   N/A
Hiwa Mohammad Ismael  Driver    N/A
Hunar Mohammad Sadkrd Services Supervisor 2873 hunar.mohammad@auis.edu.krd
Ibtisam Abdullah Janitor   N/A
Jamal Rauf Qadir Driver    N/A
Jarnail Singh Assistant Technician   jarnail.singh@auis.edu.krd
Jaswant Singh  Assistant Technician 2817 jaswant.singh@auis.edu.krd
Jemmy Abdulahad Kuku Operator 2817 jemy.gajjo@auis.edu.krd 
Jutyar Rafiq Driver    N/A
Jwana Rasul Janitor   N/A
Kaiwan Hama Amin  Assistant Technician 2817 kaiwan.hama@auis.edu.krd
Karwan Mohammed Receptionist 2874 karwan.mohammad@auis.edu.krd
Karzan Hammed Utilities Manager 2876 karzan.mohammed@auis.edu.krd
Kawan Nuri Mohammed Receptionist  2829 kawan.nuri@auis.edu.krd
Khalid Jamal  Technician   khalid.jamal@auis.edu.krd
Khalid Sabir Muhedeen Ground Assistant   N/A
Khidr Sleman Mustafa Driver    khidr.sleman@auis.edu.krd
Lawchak Raoof Aziz Stores & Inventory Supervisor  2846 lawchak.raoof@auis.edu.krd
Mahir Ali Ground Assistant   N/A
Mahmud Ali Qadir Office Assistant   mahmud.ali@auis.edu.krd
Mahmud Arsalan Office Assistant   N/A
Medya Bakir Services Supervisor 2877 medya.bakir@auis.edu.krd
Medya Othman Janitor   N/A
Mohammed Hussein Assistance Manager 2823 mohammad.hussein@auis.edu.krd
Muna Abid Janitor   N/A
Mustafa Safi  Technician  2817 mustafa.safi@auis.edu.krd
Mus'ab Talal Yaseen Electrical Engineer 2848 musab.talal@auis.edu.krd
Nada Latif Janitor   N/A
Naska Mohammed Janitor   N/A
Naska Ibrahim Janitor   N/A
Nishan Othman Janitor   N/A
Rafiq Mohammed Ground Assistant   N/A
Raj Kumar  Technician 2817 rajkumar.sodhiram@auis.edu.krd
Rawa Ali  Receptionist  2829 rawa.ali@auis.edu.krd
Rebwar Sidiq Janitor   N/A
Rebar Yousif Ahmed Office Assistant   rebar.yousif@auis.edu.krd
Rebaz Qadir Assistant Technician   N/A
Rebaz Karim Ground Assistant   N/A
Rebaz Nawzad Ahmad Operation Manager 2852 rebaz.nawzad@auis.edu.krd
Renas Abdullah Janitor   N/A
Rezhin Waleed Salim  Driver    N/A
Rupak Ahmed Janitor   N/A
Rizgar Ahmed Technician Assistant   N/A
Sa'dun Rauf Office Assistant   sadun.rauf@auis.edu.krd
Sakar Karim Kitchen Assistant  2866 N/A
Salahaddin Taher  Assistant Director 2821 salahaddin.sharif@auis.edu.krd
Sardar Mohammed Ground Assistant   N/A
Sarhez Hama Sdeeq Assistat Technician   sarhez.sdeeq@auis.edu.krd
Sarkawt Fariq Technician 2817 sarkawt.fareq@auis.edu.krd
Sarkawt Qadir Ground Assistant   N/A
Sarkawt Shawkat  Operator 2817 sarkawt.shawkat@auis.edu.krd
Sarwar Seligman Electrical Engineer   sarwar.seligman@auis.edu.krd
Sarwar Khan  Assistant Technician   N/A
Sayran Azim Janitor   N/A
Sazan Yasin Kitchen Assistant    N/A
Shakhawan Mohammed Janitor   N/A
Sherzad Hassan  Driver    N/A
Shilan Akram Janitor   N/A
Shilan Rashid Mechanical Engineer   shilan.rashid@auis.edu.krd
Sirwan Shawkat Receptionist 2829 sirwan.shawkat@auis.edu.krd
Tavan Rasoul Janitor   N/A
Vana Hussam-Aldeen  Executive Assistant 2824 vana.hussamaldeen@auis.edu.krd
Viyan Rasoul Janitor   N/A
Zana Abdullah Janitor   N/A
Zanyar Anwer Electrical Engineer   zanyar.anwer@auis.edu.krd
Ziko Polis Assistant Technician 2817 ziko.polis@auis.edu.krd