Contact

You can get in touch with us in the following ways:

Visit our Campus:
Sulaimani – Kirkuk Main Road, Raparin,
Sulaimani, KRG-Iraq


Email or call us:

Phone: +964-53-511-2020
Email: info@auis.edu.krd 


Follow us online:

 


Media:
The Office of Communications is the university’s bridge to local, regional, national and international media organizations. Members of the media are encouraged to contact us using the information below:

General inquiries: communications@auis.edu.krd

For specific media requests, contact Bzhar Ali Boskani, Media and Public Relations Manager, at bzhar.ali@auis.edu.krd.


Specific Contacts:
Admissions: admissions@auis.edu.krd

Testing Center: testing@auis.edu.krd

Professional Development Institute: pdi@auis.edu.krd

Recruitment/ HR: recruitment@auis.edu.krd

Institute of Regional and International Studies (IRIS): iris@auis.edu.krd


Procurement:
AUIS welcomes bids for university projects from all qualified suppliers. For more information, contact Director of Purchasing Sami Qadir at sami.qadir@auis.edu.krd in the purchasing department.